Sediu Central:

House Factory International BN 20 393 805

Finance Division:
Suite 11, 3rd floor, Stradbroke Plaza, 66 Marine Parade, SOUTHPORT 4215 Queensland Australia

Divizia Europeana:
House Factory
Expozitia de case, DN2A (langa benzinaria MOL), km 7, Palazu Mare, Constanta
Ph/Fax: +40-241-660380
E-mail: office@housefactory.ro

Contact francizati:

Bucuresti

 Jud. Ilfov
  
SC L&D Construct Serv SRL

Email: bucuresti@houserfactory.ro    

Jud. Arges

SC Tinconfmet Tip Gherman SRL

Email: arges@housefactory.ro  

Jud. Gorj

 SC Norgen Staarz SRL

Email: gorj@housefactory.ro

Jud. Constanta

Jud. Tulcea

SC Job & Tur Team SRL,

Email: constanta@housefactory.ro

Jud. Brasov

SC Computer Club SRL

Email: brasov@housefactory.ro

Jud. Dolj

 SC Convidal Grup SRL

Email: dolj@housefactory.ro 

If you enjoy our post, feel free to subscribes to our rss feeds